About us

The Red Cross Young Leaders is a team of young professionals who strongly believe that sustainability and the evolution of the Canadian Red Cross may be supported and emphasized by young enthusiastic leaders of tomorrow.

Learn more

Events

  • ''Rouge sur Blanc'' 2015

    On Friday, October 9, will be held the third edition of the annual event of the Canadian Red Cross Young Leaders: Rouge sur Blanc - 2015 Edition. The purpose of this event is to raise funds to support the mission of the Canadian Red Cross in Quebec.   In a secret location called the "Lower West Side Factory", more than 300 young professionals will be gathered to spend a memorable evening in an awesome decor and atmosphere inspired by the "Concrete jungle where dreams are made."   Throughout the evening, food lovers will enjoy refined appetizers and an OPEN BAR with a selection of...

  • 2015 Manicure-On-The-Go

    Get your Nails Done for Valentine’s Day!The Red Cross Young Leaders are proud to invite you to the 3rd edition of their Manicure-On-The-Go, in collaboration with Le Manoir Coquetterie and Le 1000.   Le Manoir offers you a complete OPI Gel Color manicure for $40 taxes included in 40 minutes! $10 per manicure will be donated to the Canadian Red Cross.   What: Manicure-On-The-Go of the Red Cross Young Leaders   Where: 1000 De La Gauchetière West (Atrium)   When: February 11, 12 and 13, from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.   Cost: $40 for an OPI Gel Color manicure. Cash and cards...

  • An Inspiring Conference!

    On Wednesday, November 12, 60 young professionals of the Montreal business community attended a conference on involvement and leadership. In turn, Mrs. Michèle Dionne, volunteer at the Canadian Red Cross and author of the book ‘’Missions’’, and Mr. Jean Charest, former Premier of Quebec and now partner at McCarthy Tétrault, delivered inspiring messages to tomorrow’s leaders. Mr. Charest shared two texts during his conference – «Lettre à quelques jeunes hommes» from André Maurois and this one, from Johan Wolfgang von Goethe*: ''Tant qu'on ne s'est pas engagé,...

À propos

À la Relève d’affaires de la Croix-Rouge, nous sommes de jeunes professionnels ayant à cœur la cause de la Croix-Rouge, et qui croyons fortement que la pérennité et l’évolution de l’organisme peuvent être portées par de jeunes passionnés, décideurs de demain.

En savoir plus

Évènements

  • Rouge sur Blanc 2015

    Le vendredi 9 octobre prochain aura lieu la troisième édition de l’événement annuel de la Relève d’affaires de la Croix-Rouge canadienne au Québec : Rouge sur Blanc - Édition 2015.  L'objectif est d'amasser des fonds pour supporter la mission de la Croix-Rouge Canadienne au Québec.   Dans une localisation secrète nommée le « Lower West-Side Factory », plus de 300 jeunes professionnels se réuniront pour passer une soirée mémorable dans une ambiance électrique et dans un décor inspiré par la     « Jungle de béton où les rêves se forment ». Tout...

  • Manucure-O-Thon 2015

    De beaux ongles pour la Saint-Valentin La Relève d'affaires de la Croix-Rouge est fière de vous inviter à la 3e édition de son Manucure-O-Thon, en collaboration avec Le Manoir Coquetterie et Le 1000.   Cette année, Le Manoir Coquetterie vous offre une manucure complète au Gel Color OPI pour 40$ taxes incluses en 40 minutes ! 10$ par manucure seront remis à la Croix-Rouge canadienne pour l’aider dans sa mission.     Quoi : Manucure-O-Thon de la Relève d’affaires de la Croix-Rouge   Où : À l’Atrium du 1000 De La Gauchetière Ouest   Quand : 11, 12 et 13...

  • Une conférence inspirante!

    Le mercredi 12 novembre dernier, quelques 60 jeunes de la communauté d’affaires montréalaise ont assisté à une conférence sur l’engagement et le leadership. Tour à tour, madame Michèle Dionne, bénévole à la Croix-Rouge canadienne et auteure du livre «Missions» et monsieur Jean Charest, ancien premier ministre du Québec, aujourd’hui associé au cabinet McCarthy Tétrault, ont livré des messages inspirants aux leaders de demain. Monsieur Charest a fait allusion à deux textes lors de son allocution – Lettre à quelques jeunes hommes d’André Maurois et celui-ci, de...